Prime Minister Narendra Modi completed eight years in power on May 26, 2022, dedicating his tenure, the longest for any non-Congress leader, to the country’s balanced development, social justice and social security.
In the last eight years, the Narendra Modi government has successfully delivered several schemes to directly benefit cross-sections of the society in terms of financial, healthcare and social security.
From his first swearing-in ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhavan on May 26, 2014 to the demonetisation announcement on November 8, 2016 to the surgical strikes on terror camps to the ‘Howdy Modi!’ and ‘Namaste Trump’ events, here’s a timeline of key dates in Narendra Modi’s prime ministership:
Read all the Latest News , Breaking News and IPL 2022 Live Updates here.

By admin